High School Award Winners

Here are some former Room 15 kids who are achieving greatness in high school!

At BIS: Freshman Principal’s Award Winners: Abigail Foster, LaKenya Jenkins, Olivia Fisher, Rayden Grant, Ryder Hvall; Junior Principal’s Award Winners: Elizabeth Lotts, Kaitlyn Hadley, Olivia Kuhlman; Senior Principal’s Award Winners: Zach Gerten, Sergio Mendoza.

Zach, Sergio, Kaitlyn, and Rayden also were awarded Biz Leads Awards for leadership and citizenship!  

At CAHPS: Freshman Principal’s Award Winners: Jonathan Elias, Zoie Emata, Alyssa Kilbane, Sidney Liles, Lilliana Reid, Amareni Sanchez, Amelia Turner; Junior Principal’s Award Winners: Kendra Rogers, Dylan Shook; Senior Principal’s Award Winners: Chloe Spencer

Special congrats to Chloe Spencer for being chosen Language Arts Student of the Year and to Alyssa Kilbane for being selected for a Compass Award. Click on their picture to here the award presentation given them by high school staff members.

Chloe Spencer–Language Arts Student-of-the-Year for CAHPS

Alyssa Kilbane, CAHPS Compass Award inner


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *